Gluten^ No
Wheat No
Nuts* No
GM ingredients No
Artificial colors or flavors No
Preservatives No
Dairy Yes
Soy No
Sesame Seeds No
Lupin No

^Free from Gluten as found in Wheat, Rye, Barley, Spelt and Triticale and does not contain oats.

*Product manufactured in a factory which does not use, and tests for the presence of peanuts. Please note the factory does process other treenuts.